Aric press of alm


Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards – Now in their 58th year, the Awards recognize the best in b-to-b editorial across standalone and integrated media channels. Dubbed "the Pulitzer Prize of business media,” the Neal Awards are b-to-b's most prestigious and sought-after editorial honors. We’re named after ABM's first managing director, who remained active in promoting the industry throughout his life. 

To view this year’s winners and finalists go to:

Best Single Article

Best Subject-Related Series of Articles

Best Profile

Best Commentary

Best News Coverage

Best Technical Content

Best Instructional Content

Best Single Issue of a Magazine

Best Single Issue of a Tabloid/ Newspaper

Best Website

Best Integrated Package

Best Blog

Best Range of Work by a Single Author

Best Newsletter

Best Use of Video

Best Use of Mobile

Best Recurring Webcast

Best Use of Social Media

Congratulations to 2012's  Grand Neal Award winner, Architectural Record!