2013 neal awards

59th Jesse H. Neal Awards Gallery

Now in their 59th year, the Neal Awards recognize the best in business-to-business editorial across standalone and integrated media channels. Dubbed "the Pulitzer Prize of business media," the Neal Awards are b-to-b's most prestigious and sought-after editorial honors. The awards are named after ABM's first managing director, who remained active in promoting the industry throughout his life.

Click below to view the winners and finalists for 2013:

Best Single Article

Best Subject-Related Series

Best Subject-Related Package

Best Profile

Best Commentary

Best News Coverage

Best Technical Content

Best Instructional Content

Best Single Issue of a Magazine

Best Single Issue of a Tabloid / Newspaper

Best Theme Issue of a Magazine

Best Website

Best Cross-Platform Package

Best Blog

Best Range of Work by a Single Author

Best Newsletter

Best Use of Video

Best Use of Mobile

Best Recurring Webcast

Best Use of Social Media

Congratulations to 2013's Grand Neal Award winner, IEEE Spectrum's winner in the category of Best Single Article, A Shocking Truth.

Click here to view the 2012 Neal Awards winners and finalists. 

Sponsored by: